Our LastMinute appointments are today's and tomorrow's appointments which are deleted or not booked. You can book these appointments with a big allowance, but you can't delete them.
You have to pay the price of the service by card immediately after booking the appointment. If you do not pay the price within 10 minutes, your appointment will be deleted automatically. If you delete your appointment or just can't come, we will not give you back the price which you paid.
You can find the particular terms of the LastMinute booking in the 7th item of our Terms & Conditions.